Our Current Members

Don Anderson

Top Quality Online Solutions, Inc.
President
2328 East Lincoln Hwy., New Lenox IL 60451
708-228-6686
don@topqualityonlinesolutions.com

 

William Bryan

Law Office of William J. Bryan
Attorney at Law
17926 Dixie Highway, Homewood IL 60430
708-957-2574
wbryanlaw@comcast.net

 

Dan Carr

American Portfolio Mortgage
Senior Mortgage Consultant
1820 Ridge Road, Suite 102, Homewood, IL 60430
708-647-5359
loanguy911@comcast.net

 

Dr. Greg Cleofe

Wellspring Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
11901 S. 80th Ave., Palos Park IL 60464
708-923-9400
info@wellspringdc.com

 

Rich DeVault

American Micro Computers
708-342-0200
ammicro@sbcglobal.net

 

Marcia Duncan

A Frugal Traveler
Travel Consultant
21931 Heritage Drive, Frankfort IL 60423
815-212-4291
frugaltraveler@comcast.net

 

Stan Eighner

Eighner’s Florist
17928 South Dixie Highway, Homewood IL 60430
708-798-0533
eigs@aol.com

 

Shari Fiocca

Vialdo Design Studio
Owner
815-557-0148
shari@vialdodesignstudio.com

 

Margaret Fluellen

BMO Harris Bank
Assistant Vice President
1380 Main Street, Crete IL 60417
708-367-2300
margaret.fluellen@bmo.com

 

Wilson Gee

Floor Coverings Direct
Owner
537 Craig Ave., Crete IL 60417
708-672-3303
wilson.gee@fcdinc.net

Bruce Hackel

RE/MAX Synergy
3327A Vollmer Road, Flossmoor IL 60422
708-798-1333
bruce@brucehackel.com

 

Adam Hage

State Farm Insurance
1362 W Exchange Street, Crete IL 60417-2056
708-279-7600
Adam@AdamIsMyAgent.com

 

Russell Kazda

Kazda Law
Attorney at Law
4544 W. 103rd Street, Suite 102, Oak Lawn IL 60453
708-448-5000
russ@kazdalaw.com

 

Bob Klaas

Tower Marketing Services, Inc.
President
Orland Park IL 60467
708-349-9416
info@towermarketing.com

 

Jodi McCarthy

Ciarlette & Robbins, LLP
Partner
19633 S LaGrange Road, Mokena IL 60448
708-478-3840
Jodi@ciarletteandrobbins.com

 

John Ryan

Merts Comfort Central
3102 S. Holeman Ave., Steger IL 60475
708-754-4768
john.ryan@mertsheating.com

 

Brett Schaibley

Edward Jones
Financial Advisor
20238 S. LaGrange Road, Frankfort IL 60423
815-469-6315
brett.schaibley@edwardjones.com

 

Sharon Schmeltzer

Financial Education Services
708-203-3004
sharonjss@gmail.com

 

Clyde Yahnke

Clyde the Appliance Guy
9423 Ash Street, Mokena IL 60448
708-574-2922
clydetheapplianceguy@gmail.com