Our Current Members

Don Anderson

Top Quality Online Solutions, Inc.
President
2328 East Lincoln Hwy., New Lenox IL 60451
708-228-6686
don@topqualityonlinesolutions.com

 

William Bryan

Law Office of William J. Bryan
Attorney at Law
17926 Dixie Highway, Homewood IL 60430
708-957-2574
wbryanlaw@comcast.net

 

Dan Carr

American Portfolio Mortgage
Senior Mortgage Consultant
1820 Ridge Road, Suite 102, Homewood, IL 60430
708-647-5359
loanguy911@comcast.net

 

Dr. Greg Cleofe

Wellspring Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
11901 S. 80th Ave., Palos Park IL 60464
708-923-9400
info@wellspringdc.com

 

Rich DeVault

American Micro Computers
708-342-0200
ammicro@sbcglobal.net

 

Stan Eighner

Eighner’s Florist
17928 South Dixie Highway, Homewood IL 60430
708-798-0533
eigs@aol.com

 

Shari Fiocca

Vialdo Design Studio
Owner
815-557-0148
shari@vialdodesignstudio.com

 

Margaret Fluellen

First American Bank
773-524-3993
MFluellen@firstambank.com

 

Dave Dompeling

Dave’s Home Services, Inc.
Remodeling
708-466-9549
djdompeling@sbcglobal.net

 

Gary Lundquist

Experimax
Buy Sell Trade Repair Apple Computers
773-617-1460
gary.lundquist@experimax.com

 

Chris Piatt

Jondec Painting
Painting
708-846-6578
cpiatt@jondec.com

 

Katey Sylvester

Main Street Optical
Safety RX Services
Glasses and Safety Glasses
708-682-6998
katey.msoptical@gmail.com

Bruce Hackel

RE/MAX Synergy
3327A Vollmer Road, Flossmoor IL 60422
708-798-1333
bruce@brucehackel.com

 

Adam Hage

State Farm Insurance
1362 W Exchange Street, Crete IL 60417-2056
708-279-7600
Adam@AdamIsMyAgent.com

 

Bob Klaas

Tower Marketing Services, Inc.
President
Orland Park IL 60467
708-349-9416
info@towermarketing.com

 

Jodi McCarthy

Ciarlette & Robbins, LLP
Partner
19633 S LaGrange Road, Mokena IL 60448
708-478-3840
Jodi@ciarletteandrobbins.com

 

Bob Krause

Merts Comfort Central
3102 S. Holeman Ave., Steger IL 60475
708-252-6261
bob.krause@mertsheating.com

 

Brett Schaibley

Edward Jones
Financial Advisor
20238 S. LaGrange Road, Frankfort IL 60423
815-469-6315
brett.schaibley@edwardjones.com

 

Patty Bryan

Bryan Environmental Consultants, Inc.
Environmental Consulting
708-922-9020
pbryan@bryanenv.com

Matthew Dixon

Dixon’s Dirt Stoppers
Carpet Cleaning, Pressure Washing
872-221-2377
dixonsdirtstoppers@gmail.com

 

Tom Dockweiler

Dockweiler Consulting Associates, Ltd.
Business Consultant
708-799-2372
thedockweilers@comcast.net

 

Raymond Barry

Inspection One
Residential Building Inspections
708-670-6856
rcbins@comcast.net

 

Bill McQuillan

Landmark Flooring
Floor Coverings
815-600-1799
bill.landmarkflooring@yahoo.com

 

Ellen Boetticher

Millennium Title Group
Title and escrow services
708-478-5200
eboetticher@mititlegroup.com